marcus300 interviews Flagg

marcus300: Where abouts do you live in the world and do you like living there?
Flagg:Well I live in Southampton, England right now as that's where im studying. The area im in has what you could call, a few chavs, yet I havent seen one bit of trouble in the 14 months ive lived here so yeah, it's alright!

marcus300: Where did you grow up?
Flagg: A borough of London called Croydon, and not in a pleasant part of Croydon either. I should be thankful though as Croydon is about 100 times worse now than it was about 25 years ago.

marcus300: What are your current stats?
Flagg: Shit, in a word. I'd say about 170 pounds at 5'9. About 3 years ago I was 200 pounds and that's what im going to embark on as of January 2010.

Members question: What is your educational background?
Flagg: I left school with A and B's in Math, English, English Lang and English Lit and ART. I only got back into Education about three years ago. To get into University I had to pass my Access to Science course. I got a 1st for my Dissertation on whether climate change was natural or man induced.

marcus300: What do you do for a living?
Flagg:At the moment im a Full Time student, though I usually work during the holidays. I eventually want to get into conservation or so something working with animals. I'd love to work on a nature documentory.

marcus300:What jobs have you have in the past and what is it your studying?