marcus300 interviews Phate

marcus300: Where abouts do you come from?
Phate: Well i've lived alot of places. I was born in Pueblo, Colorado and moved to Wyoming, Washington, Louisiana, Arizona, Idaho and now i'm in Texas

marcus300:Are you married or have children?
Phate:Nope, i'm a college student

marcus300: What are your current stats and are you happy with them?
Phate:
Currently i'm 20, 5'7 180lbs at <10%, i'm also completely glycogen depleted right now from DNP so i'm considerably lighter than normal, and not, i'm not even close to happy with them, lol

marcus300: I knew you was young but never that young, you have a very educated head on your shoulders Phate that's a credit to you and you across very mature. What is your view on guys in their teens and early 20's starting AAS ?
Phate:That's a big debate i'm having with myself at the moment(whether to start or wait), personally i do believe that most people should wait till they are in their mid-20s before starting, but that belief comes not only from the biological point of view(stunted growth and such that can result from early use), but also because most people in their mid-20s have just started really getting into the lifestyle of bodybuilding as opposed to the hobby of it. Meaning that most people in their teens haven't ever had a proper diet or training regimen that they have stuck with continually. I personally have been dieting and training for 5 years and these last 3 years especially i have been really strict with my training. IMO that as well as my genetic potential will carry the most weight in my decision. But for everyone else, it's their decision what they do, i just hope they take the time(in my case years) to research and understand the undertaking and responsibilities they are accepting if they cycle

marcus300: What would be your idea stats?
Phate:well if i could change my height i would add a couple inches but aside from that, probably around mid 200s at sub 10%