gymnut4u is offline Member

Tired of the fu"king sterio type!!!!!!!!

OK,need to blow off some steam here!

I went out with my girl last night for v-day ,had to do it then have to work tonight, red lobster was packed.Well she was dressed to kill like always,I had on a pair of jeans and a black-t , When we came in and added our name to the wait list ,this little prick asked me if i was in the armed forces,I said no,there were the usal looks and snickers,He then asked if i was a body builder or something ,I just said that i work out and try to keep in good shape. He replys that one of his friends takes roids to !!!!!!!!
    My girl was so pissed ,she went off ,since i havent been on any thing in over 3 years,and havent been able to train for the last 2 1/2 of them. She told the little geek that he was just jelious that he didnt look that good and he didnt have a lady that looked like her,since he was with this fat cow.He proceeds to call he a bitch and then i went off ,someone can say what they please to me but call my lady a bitch,no way in hell !!!!!!!!! I proceeded to pick his little ass up by his throat and slam him into the wall ! Here comes the manager wich i knew and outher employees ,to brake it up ,if you ever met me or my girl you would think we were the nicest people you would ever meet,just tired of the big ,dumb,juice head sterio type shit .Me and my girl both have degrees and are nice people,bull shit we cant even go out and have a nice dinner with out some prick causeing problems !!!!!!!

Thanks for leting me get this out ! gymnut

Billy Boy is offline Retired Moderator
    I would have just smiled half the time they want you to do what you did then they refer to it as roid rage .

Must admit I,m not sure what i would do if someone called my g,f a bitch.............yes I,d like to think I would leave it but I doubt if I would