pumped420 is offline Junior Member

areola reduction the only way?

hey guys. I have had "puffy nips" for years now since I was very overweight when I was younger and lost weight dramatically and was left with loose skin and puffy areolas. Thats why I started lifting when I was 16 and even tried juice once (didnt affect or cause more puffy nip appearance since i used pct). Im 18 now and I am so self concious about it I feel I have to do something about it to be happy. If any one knows if areola surgery is the only way please let me know. Thank you.

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    Do u have gyno or just a big titty surface area?

Pics are the only way to tell, hard to guess what you are talking about.

~SC~

OGPackin is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by pumped420
    hey guys. I have had "puffy nips" for years now since I was very overweight when I was younger and lost weight dramatically and was left with loose skin and puffy areolas. Thats why I started lifting when I was 16 and even tried juice once (didnt affect or cause more puffy nip appearance since i used pct). Im 18 now and I am so self concious about it I feel I have to do something about it to be happy. If any one knows if areola surgery is the only way please let me know. Thank you.

U may want to go see a Dr. and have them removed. I just had a bro have the surgery and hes happy with the results. Good luck!

OG

more on the puffy nips

i dont think i have gyno because i have had it since I was pretty fat wen i was younger. I read that this problem can occur at puberty and i talked to my doctor and he said theres no breast tissue just the loose skin with the puffy nips and maybe a lil fat like right behind the nipple. what do you think? surgery??

more input

im not a fat kid at all now im 5 10 and 160 pounds good shape all my muscles look good and my chest looks good when my nipples are hard and if i cover up the nipples i just look like i have great pecs. it suckssssss!