Ironweb is offline Member

What about cops?

Mr O is a former cop. I have heard and read stories of cops doing it. What percentage of cops at any given district or your district do you think juice?

Big Al is offline Retired Moderator
    26.7%

Billy Boy is offline Retired Moderator
    Was that a fact Big Al

ibiza69 is offline Senior Member
    i am currently studying criminal justice in college right now in hopes of becoming a police officer. i volunteer 2 hours a week doing paper work at one of the local precincts for experience, i know of at least 20 cops that juice or have juiced at some point while they were on the force.

dane26 is offline Retired Moderator
    i have three friends who are cops that are juicing right now. i wish they all would, it would make me alot more comfortable. i see waaaay too many fat old cops. when they make an arrest, they're too fat and weak to subdue the person, so they beat them with a stick. give the cops juice!!

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    I have 4 friends that are cops. All of em either juice now. Or have juiced at one point. I'd say the percentage is pretty high....

M

Yeap I think it is higher than the avg. person knows. I think at least a 1/3 do.

Canes4Ever is offline Banned
    Here in Miami I'm sure it's probably in the 80% range. Gear is easy to get here in Miami, and at my gym I see cops making deals for it in the locker room every time I am there.

VEGETA990 is offline Associate Member
    HAHAHA 100% of the New Jersey State Troopers. Did you ever see those guys! They're huge!

Cops on juice is probably about average for any profession, however, if you took a poll and compared the question "Have you ever used steroids in your LIFETIME?" to police and than to other professions, the number of cops choosing yes, I believe, would be significantly higher.

Butch is offline Anabolic Member