Thread: i need to vent!

eggplant is offline Member

i need to vent!

i justed won my weight class in my first show..and since then..people have been discussing and talking **** about me..whether i'm on roids..etc etc..some even concluded that i cycled for many years! that's really absurd! i guess people are just jealous..i'm not a naturally big guy..i weighed 136 pounds onstage...if i really juiced..wouldn't i be much more larger? i've been training for 4 years naturally...and i supposed i'm now at my highest genetic potential..and i gotta thank all you guys here who helped me..ever since i started as a newbie here..with sound diet advices..swolecat,mike_xxl,lean me out...etc..to name some of you guys..i guess i have to be really honoured to be looked upon as to taking drugs! let them talk **** ..and i will just be a better person..constantly learning and helping others...3 cheers to AR

helios is offline Associate Member
    Brush ya shoulders off pimp. Congratulations on the win

Phillyboy1 is offline Anabolic Member
    tell them to go f-ck off and tell them to stop drinking the hateraid. i used to get comments like that all the time before i did a cycle. it annoyed the sh-t out of me. now i just dont give a f-ck. I AM GONNA CYCLE and im gonna get sooo freaking big that every boy and girl in the gym knows im on roids. that way they well be scared and stay the F-CK away from me. props on the win though bro

GORILA-UNIT is offline Member
    just like jcstomber said f*** them all, all some people do is hate, i like ur theory bro, get so freakn big so everyone just stay the f**** away

AandF6969 is offline Made Up Of Wires
    Quote Originally Posted by jcstomper
    now i just dont give a f-ck. I AM GONNA CYCLE and im gonna get sooo freaking big that every boy and girl in the gym knows im on roids.
    No $hit dude... i LOVE the mindset i have right now. I want to get so big people dont even ask anymore they just assume.

Spoon is offline 'Lurker at the threshold'