HeavyHitter is offline Anabolic Member

Chicken Legs......

I know you guys must here this complaint all the time but I need to let it out!! I Have chicken legs!! My pops got'em and so do I. I have been lifting for 7-8 years and my legs havnt grew an inch. (exaggerating a lil). I wrestled in college, where I was put on football training schedules for legs and still nothing!!

Truthfully, i always loved my chick legs b/c i heard guys w/ them are faster/quicker then guys without. But I determined to atleast get some size to them, so if anybody has any advice (which i doubt there is any help) please let me know!!

I am squatting sets of 335 for ten.

thanks guys!!

Maraxus is offline Banned
    Wrong forum homie.

just inject some cell tech and nitrotech in them fukkers.

THE AR LOUNGE (43 Viewing)
    Talk about whatever you want. Off topic discussion

Quote Originally Posted by Maraxus
    Wrong forum homie.
    ya no sh!t maraxus, you made like 34 topics about how you got mass` pube hairs stuck in your teeth after all the blows you gave em on your raft, let this kid talk about his legs, or get the fukk back to cuba. j/k bro dont cry.

Maraxus is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by itsallmental
    ya no sh!t maraxus, you made like 34 topics about how you got mass` pube hairs stuck in your teeth after all the blows you gave em on your raft, let this kid talk about his legs, or get the fukk back to cuba. j/k bro dont cry.

Dont get upset sweetie or I wont give you your meat implant tonight.

What is your current routine looking like HH?

Juggernaut is offline AR Jester
    Heavy, how often do you work the legs? Do you seperate hams from quads? What's your normal routine as well what's your diet look like?

Quote Originally Posted by Maraxus
    Dont get upset sweetie or I wont give you your meat implant tonight.

What is your current routine looking like HH?
    keep talkin like that, and i'll send you back to your home country on a raft bowlegged.