Jantzen4k is offline Anabolic Nittany Lion

Girlfriend Problems, What Would You Do?

heres my story:
    ive been dating this chick for 2.5 yrs and shes in a different state then i am and has a real job, while i am still in my final year of college. Ive come to realize that some of the sh!t she does annoys the hell out of me:
    she doesnt go to gym, doesnt eat meat, doesnt party or hang out when she visits me, and all those stupid things that girls do that annoys men like wanting to talk on phone for 8hrs a day.

I used to be really attracted to her but now i feel like i can do better. Shes getting fatter from not eating right and not going to gym. The only good thing is the sex, which is why i am still with her. She ALWAYS talks about us being soulmates and how were going to get married one day and how shes gonna have my kids and what not, which weirds me out a little.

Last night I was out with my boys and this waitress gave me her # and we ended up having crazy monkey sex i know in the end that she will find out because girls always do.

What would you do in my situation? dump the girlfriend or just stick it out?

Maraxus is offline Banned
    Dump her bro. Move on and do what makes you happy.

AandF6969 is offline Made Up Of Wires
    Drop it like it's hot bro.... if she doesn't give a fvck about herself now I dont think she'll start going to the gym in 10 years.

Pale Horse is offline F.I.L.F.
    You know the answer you are just looking for support for your decision.

i wish i knew the answer

You have already made your choice , be calm and think about it for a minute, you KNOW the answer.

OGPackin is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by 1victor
    You know the answer you are just looking for support for your decision.

Exactly!

OG

do you have a girlfriend/wife? if so, how did you know that she was right person for you/soulmate?

kc
    kc is offline Female Member