Executioner is offline Banned

I just got fired from bouncing?

I'm new to this bar, been there a few weeks. I ask for this guys ID while he's seated at the table, he says "**** you bitch"

I said, "Excuse me?"

he said, "**** you bitch, I ain't showing you ****!!"... he was serious

I said "you either show me your ID or leave"

he said "**** you bitch", gave me the middle finger

I yanked him from the booth, grabbed him in a choke and dragged him out of the bar. Very common. Nothing over-the-top, I didn't choke him out I just maintained control of him. And the other bouncer yanked him by the neck when he tried to squirm at the door. Tons of witnesses. This is probably the least violent incident there has been as of yet.

So today I run into the guy who runs security, and who got me the job, at the gym. He told me in a nice way that I was fired... because the guy who I threw out took pictures of his bruised neck, hired a lawyer and threatened to sue the bar... unless they fire me, in which case he would drop all the charges.

So I'm fired, for doing my job. Correctly.

Has this happened to anyone else? Is it normal? I know life's unfair... it isn't that big of a deal.

But it's an awesome job, the pussy is incredible and the violence can be pretty fun stuff. And I got paid well too. **** it.

Dude-Man is offline Anabolic Member
    you can sue the bar for wrongful termination.

JDawg1536 is offline "Rock" of Love ;)
    Quote Originally Posted by chrisAdams
    indeed

i know man, it really is... i don't deserve it bro

i was just doing my job

Jack87 is offline Retired Vet
    That pussy should have just taken get tossed out on his ass
    like a man... I hate pussy ass mutha phuckers like that... Bet
    you would like to run into him in a dark ally... I know that's
    how i would be feeling...

tycin is offline Anabolic Member
    i hate bitches that act all tough then when **** happens they turn around and do **** like that. you'll catch him around.