Atlas of Anatomy is offline New Member

Arrow Would Like To Offer Assistance

Greetings Everyone. First off I want to extend thanks to Blown SC for the advice .

I have been training since I was 15 years old, and have found fewer things in my life that I have gotten as much enjoyment from. I have used AAS off and on over that time, and have been fortunate enough to compete and win because of hard work, and good advice.

Today I am a physician and I have found that there are alot of people out there who would like to talk to their doctors about steroids , but are afraid of being chastised or that their steroid use will become part of their medical record.

As someone with personal experience I truly enjoy being able to talk to anyone with questions about current health issues or things that concern them surrounding their use of AAS.
    This is a great board, and I would have loved to have had this source of info and advice when I first got started 17 years ago.

If anyone has questions they would like to ask, drop me a line, but please don't ask me about cycles or where to get gear.

Best wishes.

Blown_SC is offline Retired Vet
    Much better idea than doing what you were doing hahah ...
    Welcome aboard, hopefully your experience will help many...
    What do your cycles look like?
    Contests? Care to post pics?

MIKE_XXL is offline SCAMMER
    Welcome Bro!

slizzut is offline Senior Member
    welcome to AR bro its great to have you here!

Badgerman is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Atlas of Anatomy
    Greetings Everyone. First off I want to extend thanks to Blown SC for the advice .

I have been training since I was 15 years old, and have found fewer things in my life that I have gotten as much enjoyment from. I have used AAS off and on over that time, and have been fortunate enough to compete and win because of hard work, and good advice.