WS6_KID is offline Associate Member

Anybody else HATE there job?

I'm working round the clock to get a different job but unfortunatly nothing pays nearly as much as what i'm making now Grrrrrr. Anyone else?

anaBROLIC is offline Only The Strong Survive
    what do you do?

JdFlex is offline Senior Member
    I don't hate it. I don't love it either. Its ok, it pays the bills. Corporate Accountant.

*Narkissos* is offline Anabolic Member
    I hate my job...

I'm a student..have been working with my dad for 3 years... as a manager/host/bar-tender/entertainer...whatever is needed at said point in time.

My dad's an ass.. put in simple terms

Working with him makes me feel low..HE makes me feel low.

But, as a student in a developing nation..there's no other job position that allows one to go to school competently..So if i want to eat, with my dad's the only option.

fitnessNY is offline Senior Member
    I like my job but I HATE the hours!!! I work in advertising. When I first started it was impossible to make plans. Now I make plans and go -- I can't sacrifice my life for my job. I ALWAYS find the time to make it to the gym before work though.

fitnessNY~ Is that your arm in the avator pic?

Quote Originally Posted by Narkissos
    fitnessNY~ Is that your arm in the avator pic?
    No it is not mine, but it is not that far off either. I need to get some pics taken of myself after I workout.

Quote Originally Posted by phatmark
    what do you do?
    I work in corporate hell, for a major ins co.

t-money is offline Member
    I don't hat my job, I hate the people that I come in contact with one in while. I feel like ripping their head off and shovin' it up their A$$...wait most of them already have it up there.

Okay I feel better now...whew.

T

63190 is offline Anabolic Member
    I don't hate my job. I hate that I work with my ex-girlfriend. I hate that I work swing shift and don't have a life.

Quote Originally Posted by fitnessNY