Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    GORILA-UNIT is offline Member

Mixed Feeling About My Ex driving me crazy

tonight i went out with my ex for dinner and hang out for a bit. This girls porbably the best gril i ever dated but im not good with relationships not mentioning this girls 2 high maintaince for my good. Now im on PCt right now n i don't know if it has anything with the way i feel but i feel like crazy jealousy to a point i can't get my mind off her not mentioning im a little buzzed. Man i didn't even like this girl that much but something is eating me inside, i don't know if its jealousy or envy or just plain lust. Man i have this f*uck up feeling thats like ****in killin me, im conteplating driving to the dudes house n let him know sup. We broke up about 3moth ago she was my longest relatinship which was like 9month. Man i don't know wtf is wrong with me man. Please help a brother out i feel like im gonna go freakin crazy guys. I have most strange feeling i know me n her were never meant to b, but wats with these emotions im goin though man i feel like im gonna just lose it. let me know if any of u experince these kinda of feeling or its just me thats F*cked up inside
    Last edited by GORILA-UNIT; 11-29-2004 at 12:37 AM.

im seriously goin throgh some F*ucked up emotion guys, I don't know how to explain, i think im gonna go c a head doc b4 i do somethings crazy. I try to hide these emotions by working out n just getting my anger out at the gym but once in a while it gets to me n i feel like im gonna snap lose n just go crazy man. I seriously feel like crying for myself right now

georgie24 is offline Member
    pct and post cycle in general is not a good time....dont get back with her just yet...wait it out.

**** i just read second post, take some valium or klonipin, cry a lil bit it will make you feel better. i cry once every 2-3 years but when i do i feel lots better, kinda like a bitch lol, seriously just chill it will pass