w_rballs is offline Anabolic Member

Got fired today....

Well i no longer work at my current job cause i was fired today. I was told it was because i didnt fill out paperwork properly. But i think the real reason is because i called my manager out on some stuff.... for the past 3 days ive had at least 2 people call me a day and tell me that she (my boss) didnt fill out there papers correctly and they werent canceled for membership-wise. and they were pissed. so i told her about it and said i should tell the GM about it. me and her dont get along she is a ****... i do all the work and she gets all the credit. i am a personaL trainer at my gym, but i picked up a few hours a week in member services to help fill in gaps in my schedule. so now not only am i fired from memebr services, but i cant even be a trainer there anymore. talk about PISSED!!! i called my clients to tell them and already about 50% of them called and canceled their memebrship. im mad as all hell. horible time of the year to do it also. busiest time for them there, but they are without me.sorry about the rant but i had to vent

BigMike J is offline Anabolic Member
    That blows balls man.. sorry to hear about it.

decadbal is offline Banned
    that sucks bro.. keep on keepin on..

Prime is offline Naturally perfect
    that really sucks bro. Maybe you should go above her had and make a complaint to someone.

Monkeytown is offline Senior Member
    Sorry to hear it Bro. Keep your chin up, I'm sure something will come along!

w_rballs is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Prime
    that really sucks bro. Maybe you should go above her had and make a complaint to someone.
    i was documenting everything cause i know i would need alot. she has bveen there since befoer the place opened up. and people before me have tried to get her fired and it hasnt worked... so i knew i needed alot. and yesterday was my day off, got in this morning and the axe was dropped