Iowa is offline Banned

Im only going to juice once, then quit forever

How many of you told yourself this when you first got into steroids . I did....now its 5 cycles later...or is it 6??

Cycles. You can't do just one.

Prime is offline Naturally perfect
    Im still a newb without a single cycle under my belt. Im telling myself 8 max, is that unrealisic is that too few

Be Real is offline Banned
    I'm done after 2nd one. 2nd one almost killed me and put me in the hospital on an IV for a week. Now I might have heart problems. Dont believe the hype you hear on here 24-7 about how they arent dangerous. They affect different people in different ways. I did a proper cycle, did it with a friend who did the exact same cycle. I got affected, he is fine. Its a big risk everyone takes on here.

Prime is offline Naturally perfect
    Quote Originally Posted by Be Real
    I'm done after 2nd one. 2nd one almost killed me and put me in the hospital on an IV for a week. Now I might have heart problems. Dont believe the hype you hear on here 24-7 about how they arent dangerous. They affect different people in different ways. I did a proper cycle, did it with a friend who did the exact same cycle. I got affected, he is fine. Its a big risk everyone takes on here.
    Wow, maybe you should write up your experience and have it put as a stickky in the steroids section so people can learn from your mistakes. Maybe it'll scare some people off of making the wrong choice.

Iowa is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Prime
    Wow, maybe you should write up your experience and have it put as a stickky in the steroids section so people can learn from your mistakes. Maybe it'll scare some people off of making the wrong choice.
    Yeah Be Real, you should start a post explaining your whole ordeal. I think it would help a lot of bros out.

fitnessNY is offline Senior Member
    I just finished my second and I am planning my 3rd.

Quote Originally Posted by Iowa