Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    jeffwo is offline New Member

Dont read if your easily offended. Warning!!!!

Wow, this is a secret society. I have came to the conclusion there is a hierarchy in these forums. There are some that think they know everything there is to know about a substance (roids) and the ones that post enough to think they know (but they dont). Then there is everbody else. The scientist (as they like to think) are always saying "dont post here you dont have the knowledge to do that. Read the postings of others and you too will learn the ways of the hierarchy here in these forums." Some think they are big shots but only of few of YOU are the rest of you are role playing. Then you see the post from the guy who says I have been working out for 30 years and I read these post for 2 years before I ever posted a single thing. I say so what. What does that really mean? I would wager there are people who dont use roids or work out that have a vast amount of knowledge of steroids . I know that roids are a banned substance in the USA and they are legal in some countrys. I know the laws are different from place to place. I was told to not use steroids . I would lose all my gains I got from them. Well I will tell you I didnt. I have my gains and I wish I never listend to you in the first place. I really dont care anymore. I am going to go natural. I think I like my gains natural. So some of you must spend alot of time in this thread world and feel power and glory. I can already picture the reply's to this thread. Dont post here loser. Read the threads and post when you have some knowledge like me. what a waste of time I need real users to give me info but you waste my time. well I ask you did you read the title. Did you make a decision to read this anyway. The answer is .....yes ....I did warn you. This secret society is like what you might find in a grade school. the forth graders telling the first graders about life at recess.... Remember I said a few of you guy