D00fy is offline Anabolic Member

who went to law school,any lawyers?

im in my last year of college,and i trying to think about after college if i wanna go get my masters or get my law degree... I wanna focus on BUSINESS LAW

anyway how hard was law school in general? did it kill your social life, is it like the tv's where people are just crammed up...

im in florida so im thinking about University of Miami , or Nova University, thanx

dirtdawg is offline Anabolic Member
    AR makes it harder for me to study, these bastards almost made me miss school last week, but i imagine law school would be worse, but then again i'm still an undergrad

LOL dang any real rational answers, JUICE MAKES IT HARD TO STUDY is very true LOL

needmorestrength is offline Anabolic Member
    IM in canada so things are different.. Business Law is good IMO especially if you don't want to have to deal with defending criminals who have rapped and killed girls.. I would not be able to be a prosecuter or defense lawyer in any of those cases. so Business law is great to be in! its only 2 years of school its not that bad bro.. The BAR exam is the worst and its not even that bad from what I hear from Americans.. Over hear its a joke!

dirtdawg is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by D00fy
    LOL dang any real rational answers, JUICE MAKES IT HARD TO STUDY is very true LOL
    no, i'm serious
    F*ck All You Ar A**holes

is the BAR EXAM a reall killer ?

carbs-rule is offline Associate Member
    I know a bunch of law students. Here is what they tell me.
    1. Your social life won't be killed, but it will revolve around law. You will hang out with law school students, study with them, and go out to law students happy hour once per week. Expect to be able to go out 2 night per week.
    2. The BAR is not necessarily hard (depends on the state, FLorida may be one of the harder states, I believe the attorney general failed it like 3 times), the LSAT is supposedly harder.