Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    sigmatro11 is offline Associate Member

Exgirlfriend Problems!!

I have seen as well as put input on many of the discussions on exgirlfriend problems that have been brought up on here and have liked the advice many people have given. But I sadly need some advice of my own now. Here's the story!

Ok about two months ago me and my ex broke up bc of the fact that we never got to see each other because I was away at college and she was still in highschool. We had been dating for two years and then I graduated and went to college this year. So anyways we still kept talking everyday keeping up our friendship well about a month ago she started going out with another guy. Well I didn't think that I cared until about two weeks into their relationship and she kept calling me and telling me how much she loved me. Well of course I still had feelings for her and I began to fall in love with her again. Well up to this point we still talk about every three days and she see's it as her job I guess to tell me about every week or so that she still loves me. It just seems that everytime I start to forget about her and get interested in another girl she reminds me that she still loves me. But get this she says that we don't need to go back out because we will just run into the same old problems. That we just need to give it time. If any of you would help with some advice as to what I should do in this situation I would really appreciate it! Thanks!

alphaman is offline Member
    She wants her cake and wants to eat it too. It's tough, but you should probably detach yourself from her and get some new experiences. You can't make up for lost time, so take advantage of your surrondings now.

CrossroadS is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by sigmatro11