heem is offline New Member

IF you need apps or help see me

I'm curretly a student doing computerer network eningneering and cyber security Currently Im a tech and a do independent consulting. If you want it I got it just email at [email protected].

no spam

try to spam me and i will trace you down, and have your ISP shut off .TRUST me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm doing you guys a favor dont get cute and i will take care of you

purplelaceteddy is offline Female Member
    Quote Originally Posted by heem
    try to spam me and i will trace you down, and have your ISP shut off .TRUST me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm doing you guys a favor dont get cute and i will take care of you

I'm sure after the sweet post above...everyone will be just anxious to get programs from you....this after all is a community...and we are all out to help each other... trying to shut ones ISP down...is not a great way to make new friends.... but hey thats just my opinion...
    At a bookstore the other day, I saw a book entitled "Sex for Dummies." Why would someone want to teach dumb people how to reproduce? Aren't there enough of them now?

my bad

all i was saying is don't try to spam me, I will take care of people as long as they don't cross that liine . I,m a compter geek who likes to lift I'm not the typical PC tech
    Last edited by heem; 03-12-2005 at 05:31 AM.

purplelaceteddy is offline Female Member
    then my bad...i just read your first few posts..and ...ya came off...like a prick...sorry ....for the misjudgement..
    At a bookstore the other day, I saw a book entitled "Sex for Dummies." Why would someone want to teach dumb people how to reproduce? Aren't there enough of them now?

O.T
    O.T is offline Associate Member
    same here I can help newbs out

any apps to movies to photoshop help

aspengc8 is offline Junior Member