Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    WildCh1ld is offline Banned

Who like's Sushi? And what's your favorite piece??

newbrew is offline Senior Member
    i like it all.

i used to eat only california rolls, then i graduated to spicy california rolls, and then spicy tuna rolls.

Now i get something new everytime i go...no personal fav just yet. although, i tend to always get at least 1 order of calif rolls.
    Last edited by newbrew; 06-20-2005 at 11:59 PM.

I have to admit I still love the good old cali roll but I have also graduated to loving all types like...albacore, tuna, octupus....etc...

My favorite rolls are the "crunchy roll" & the "Catpillar roll"

The only thing I haven't tried off this plate is the roll on the left with the eggs....I forgot the name....

Can anyone fill me in on the taste/????

Oh yea, not sure on the name, but it has eel and then is deep fried with 'eel sauce' poured over it. Not sure if its really 'eel sauce', but thats what they call it.

soo good

Quote Originally Posted by WILDCH1LD
    The only thing I haven't tried off this plate is the roll on the left with the eggs....I forgot the name....

Can anyone fill me in on the taste/????

sorry I forgot to add the pic.......here it goes...

bleh, im not fond of the whole raw fish, only thing youll catch me eating are rolls.

Quote Originally Posted by newbrew
    bleh, im not fond of the whole raw fish, only thing youll catch me eating are rolls.
    Belive me bro I wasn't to fond of it either but with the right sauce and your mind set on eating and experimenting you can enjoy.. I'm so hooked on shushi right now like you wouldn't belive....I hope it's just a phase because I spend about $30 just please myself.... ..

I've been eating it like 2x a week.........for the past 4 months...since I got introduced....to the hardcore side..