clockworks is offline Anabolic Member

ahh, embarrassment

I went toobing this weekend with a group of like 16+ people (sorry Symatech, I kept my eye open on AIM for ya). Like half the group, I knew pretty well, but the other half was only connected to the rest of the group through one guy. We all got plastered of course and in the rapids, the two groups separated. I found myself floating with the group I didn't know very well. It was cool though, cuz there was this pretty cute girl who was all holding on to me/my toob saying I should float with them for a while. I'm talking, flirting having a good time...

Her: "So what do you study?"
    Me: "I don't, I graduated a while ago."
    "Oh, how old are you?"
    "25"
    "What do you study?"
    "A little of everything?"
    "Like a general studies degree?"
    "No, I'm still in highschool, I'm 17."

I was so embarrassed, I was hitting on someone freaking 8 years younger than me. And whats worse was that her brother was right there with his wife...and they were my age...ugh.

tonytone is offline Anabolic Member
    where did you go tubing at? i might go next week

JDawg1536 is offline "Rock" of Love ;)
    haha jailbait..... happens to the best of us bro...

WildCh1ld is offline Banned
    Don't be a chester!!! ... jk

I had a similar experience bro, but I was 17 at the time and worked at the movies(first job). There was this chick that was always jocking every weekend she went but I never hit her up because I thought I would get shot down because she was pretty hott....anyways when I did get the nerve to ask her she straight out asked me to go watch a movie with her to make out.....I was like WTF helll ya.....I asked her age and she said 14 I was WTF???? DAAAAAAAMNNNNNNN.........I couldn't go threw with it....

The thing that mad me belive she was older was that she had a really nice rack......

AnabolicBoy1981 is offline Anabolic Member
    Too bad her brother was there.

Quote Originally Posted by AnabolicBoy1981