Nate_Dog is offline Member

How to catch a thief? An ideas? -Some fucker tried to rob me.

This morning I woke to my Mom(yes I live with my folks, give me a break I am studying) asking me if I had been under the house in my record box(I used to DJ), it was open. She said she had thought someone had been going through the stuff while we all slept. We passed it off as nothing.

The me and my Dad went to leave in my Dad's car to do some painting. My Dad... said "why is the trunk open"? After a quick look at the car, he realised that someone has indeed went right through his car. I said "Why didnt the cock suckers steal the microwave or the tools"? I just though some bored petty ass teenagers.

You can access under the house if you jump over the fence,... walk throught the back door,.. and under... it is like an open garage.

This in the afternoon... I went to put on my Nikes. And they were no where to be found. I realised that I had left them up on th porch. And the had obviously been stolen.

NOW I WAS PISSED.. My brand new $110 (USD) Nike Air Max... had been stolen.. from right near my parents window.. while they slept.

FUCKING PUSSYS... I am a poor ass student, I loved my Air Max's and they were brand new. That is $$$ down the drain.. that I could have spent on anything... Gear..? More Supps, More Food or Vitamins. Mum just said we dont have house insurance.

NOW... How and I going to set up some of these punks so I can flog them? Should I set up some of my old shoes on the porch,.. and tie a string to my foot and sleep with a baseball bat? I want to kick some fucking ass.

Ideas and comments please!

Hitman is offline Senior Member
    hey mate maybe this will give you some ideas.
    http://stickdeath.com/2002auto.html ...........HITMAN

RATM is offline Senior Member