RoNNy THe BuLL is offline Anabolic Member

The Quantum Physics of Bodybuilding - Explaining The Mind Muscle Connection

The Quantum Physics of Bodybuilding - Explaining The Mind Muscle Connection
    By: RoNNy THe BuLL

Preface
    Quantum Physics have always been a topic of interest for me. Questioning and giving reason to the unknown, exploring the fourth dimension and relating back to our physical world. However, it wasn't until only recently did I realize just how much Quantum Physics can help the average bodybuilder achieve not only their physical goals, but also attain the "mind muscle" connection that some lifetime bodybuilders never fully achieve.

I have a Honors Degree in Kinesiology & Health Science from a very well respected University in Toronto, Ontario. I've been weightlifting since the age of 16, however, I've been bodybuilding since I was 21. I'm currently 23 years old and weigh in at a 206lbs on a 6'1" frame and 7%BF, can run a 6 minute mile and can dunk a basketball. I've been steroid free for over 18 months and intend on staying this way.

Introduction
    Quantum Physics can seem very deterring for most people, often decieving to most. The title alone tends to confuse people, but for the vast majority of people. they ruly don't know what Quantam Physics is all about. It is about expanding our horizons and accepting the possibility that your our subconcious may be existing on another level and that our physical world can be questioned. It is about exploring, describing and predicting the systems of our physical world.

What I'm going to explain is just HOW we can all relate Quantum Physics back to Bodybuilding and fully exploit our individual physical system called Muscle.

Stress, Negative Thoughts & Amino Acids