Thread: Advice Needed

Captain Fraud is offline New Member

Advice Needed

Hi everyone , need some advice for a nasty injury I have , I injected too high into the top of my leg hitting a blood cell causing a Heamatoma (not sure how it's spelt) the Dr says I have a huge bruise in my thigh muscle which is bleeding and will take up to 8 weeks to heel , he also said if it gets infected I'll have to have my thigh opened up and the puss scooped out , my leg is swolling up and burns like hell , it also feels like it a spot that needs bursting , any advice on please , I'm proper shitting myself , don't know whether to rest it or keep it moving????

MBaraso is offline Retired Mod
    well what did the dr. tell u to do?

diezell is offline Senior Member
    i would think that you would want to keep it moving to keep the blood flowing through it but i dont no im not a doctor

decadbal is offline Banned
    wow, id def keep in touch with a dr and not rely on one person heres advice...

Quote Originally Posted by MBaraso
    well what did the dr. tell u to do?
    Thats the problem , they didn't really seem to know a lot about sted users 3 nurses and 2 doctors had never heard of Winstrol , one Dr said rest and the other keep it moving thats why I thought someone on this website must of had the same as me at some point.....please don't tell me I'm the new Guinea pig LOL

Deezuhl is offline Anabolic Member
    thats good info cause i inject up higher in my leg always cause its painless. Im going to to have to watch it now i guess. good luck and seek 2nd opinion. familiarity with a compund like winny shouldnt matter. the doc knows what is wrong he should know how to treat it regardless if it was just sterile oil.

Quote Originally Posted by Deezuhl