lcpl kill is offline Associate Member

how not to get busted

i am by no means an expert but i do have alot of knowledge and it seems like alot more people are getting busted now a days or are affriad of getting busted. so if you have any questions feel free to ask im a cop and have alot of resources and im sure alot of other people have an abundance of knowledge on this subject i just hate hearing about how people get busted for this 5hit from not planning ahead and not knowing there rights. if no one cares thats ok ill just go shoot myself in the face.

Evil Predator is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by lcpl kill
    i am by no means an expert but i do have alot of knowledge and it seems like alot more people are getting busted now a days or are affriad of getting busted. so if you have any questions feel free to ask im a cop and have alot of resources and im sure alot of other people have an abundance of knowledge on this subject i just hate hearing about how people get busted for this 5hit from not planning ahead and not knowing there rights. if no one cares thats ok ill just go shoot myself in the face.

Rule number one to not getting busted..:

Dont ask the popo for advice

As both a sportbiker and an AAS user, I try to avoid the fuzz whenever I can.

stocky121 is offline VET~ Recognized Staff Winner - $100
    Quote Originally Posted by Evil Predator
    Rule number one to not getting busted..:

Dont ask the popo for advice

As both a sportbiker and an AAS user, I try to avoid the fuzz whenever I can.

WildCh1ld is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by stocky121

C_Bino is offline $BAM-7246~AR-Hall of Famer
    Whoa dont take it too far now man.
    Im sure some people would be glad to hear your ideas...

-Bino

i was just kinda leaving it open for q and a. i am a cop but i also have a record longer than most of the peopl i arrest

Evil Predator is offline Senior Member