Thread: back to uni

Kärnfysikern is offline Retired: AR-Hall of Famer

back to uni

tomorrow university begin again. Quantum physics and EM fields is the first 2 courses. Glad they dont begin with that linera algebra shit that I hate Gonna be fun to do something meaningfull against and not just waste time with a crap job wiping old ****ers in the ass and changing dipers.

Money Boss Hustla is offline Retired Moderator
    I didn't like linear algebra either.

Study hard bro!! No hard work goes unnoticed.

MilitiaGuy is offline Banned
    I was a math , programming nerd in college during my computer sciences studies but now I am studying politics 1 month and my uni begin , I will take the" diplomacy & negociations" course this semester I hope its not cold like the courses in the previous semester.

true mbh this year I will put some damn good effort into my studies. Not half ass through it like I did fall 2003/spring 2004. Time to start building my future

I kind of like calculus. But linear algebra I truly hate. Not that I think its harder, its just so damn messy!

Unoid is offline Member
    Physics seems like a cool major.
    If I didn't want to be an investment banker (Math and econ double major) I woulda like doding that, but also taking a Minor in finance, and nearly aminor in Pol sci lol.

Liquidred is offline Associate Member
    i hate math...thats why im law student.....i just need to know who owes me money and who i owe and i can do that on a calculator

MatrixGuy is offline Good things come to those who wait
    Quantum physics?! You must be very intelligent bro. What do you want in the future?

Quote Originally Posted by MatrixGuy
    Quantum physics?! You must be very intelligent bro. What do you want in the future?

yeah Im the next einstein

In the future I want to get a phd in physics(not sure what field of it). I want to be involved in space flight. Theoretical propulsion development or something like that.

Quote Originally Posted by johan