Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    NYGIANTS21 is offline Senior Member

Arrow So, Where does everybody....

What kind of job does everybody hold?
    Just curious:
    I'm an EMT Looking to become a Firefighter.....

Quote Originally Posted by NYGIANTS21
    Just curious:

Cool man, I'm trying to get on the fire dept right now too. All I do is strip on the weekends now. I make decent money and have all day to lift,sleep,eat. But its making me lazy and its nothing I could do forever ya know.

Dave321 is offline AR's Salad Tossing Connoisseur
    I started my own company with a few other... in the title "The Diamond Cartel"... I can't wait for things to get off the ground... this has been quite an experience on its own.. we are currently raising money for our stock- raised $530,000 thus far, and going for the big 2.5M to start things off with a bang... Diamond wholesaling and distribution site... exciting time in my life!

IronFreakX is offline Banned
    gonna be: Full time photographer , free lance journalist , part time personal training

RA
    RA is offline Grade A Beef
    Just curious:

I went to visit relatives and one of the kids asked me if I was a firefighter. I said no, why? He said "Because your so buff" Alas, I sit behing a desk in an office job counting down the seconds until my death. Oh yeah and visit AR.

legobricks is offline Retired AR Monitor
    i am in security. i am in the same position. sit 3 feet from my boss in front of a computer. while doing paperwork, i check up on AR! I really would like to sell sex toys to B.E.A.UUUUUUUtiful women!

punchrf is offline Anabolic Member
    insurance agent for the next month and then am making an occupation change to owning a car audio buisness here in my town. be going from something that bores me to something i really enjoy. oh ya, did i mention i'll be finishing my stereo off with at cost prices. putting 8, 15's in my truck that should be finished by feburary assuming i get busy with the fiberglassing.