Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    SMYL_GR8 is offline Senior Member

Homophobes, Read This Sh!t And Tell Me What U Would Do.

This is somewhat of a long story, but I have to go back to the beginning. OK, I was having dinner with a group of ten, fairly diverse group of 30's, 40's, couples, singles, but no homo's. We end up staying at the restaurant for drinks after dinner cuz they have a nice outdoor patio. The waiter who waited on us who was joking around with us throughout the dinner comes outside with his apron and tie off and starts mingling with us. I think nothing of it as the restaurant had closed and the bar was open and I had done this years ago when I was a waiter. At one point after speaking with almost everyone who was there, he looks at me and says "So, what do you do?" I told him I was a dentist. He asked where my office was and yada yada yada, the type of shit you ask someone you just met. He asks if I'm married. I say no. He says "Damn, you must pull a lot of ass in this town." I say something like "Yeah, I do OK, I guess". Then, we proceed to talk about CHICKS for the next 5 minutes, just what types we like, golddiggers, blah blah blah. After that, he turns and starts talking to somebody else and 30 minutes later I leave. . .

The next Monday, my secretary comes to me and says "Your friend Rick is on line 1". I think "My friend Rick? Do I have a friend Rick?" I pick up the phone "Hello?" and hear "HEY, MAN, IT'S THE RICKSTER! HOW WAS YOUR WEEKEND?!" I say "Uhhh, Rickster?" He says "Yeah, man, you know, Rick, the waiter from (omitted)?" I say "OH, yeah right. . . Uhhh, my weekend was good. Listen, Rick, I've got patients to get to so. . . ."

He says "Oh, that's cool. Listen, I just wanted to see when you wanted to get that drink?" What fvking drink was he talking about? "Listen, Rick, I don't know my schedule yet. Gotta go." "Alright, speak to you later."