Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Keyser Sozey is offline Anabolic Member

Question Coveting thy neighbors wife?????

One of my clients gave me some tickets to the Heat game on Monday night. I have been to his house before and I have met his wife. She is a really nice girl (29) and has a great personality. She also has a killer ass and some hot ass tatas. All of this coupled with a beautiful face and legs you want to suck on for a week.
    Anyway, I go to his house to pick up the tickets and his wife answers the door (He was not home). She is wearing this sweater and her fuggin HEADLIGHTS O O are completely on. Thank God I have mastered the art of eye concentration to eye when I am speaking. It is quite useful, esp. w/ women that have large boobs in your face.
    So we start to talk and she is smiling and talkng to me about working out (my peripheral vision is scanning the hooters, I'm a pro) and dieting. Finally, I tell her I need to go, b/c the game was going to start.
    So I have been thinking about her every now and then, and I feel weird about it. I knew I should not have rubbed one (3 so far) out to her
    I am not the type to make a move on anyones girl, much less their wife. I don't cross those boundaries, ever! However, I still have a sh*tload of testosterone pumping through my system and I feel guilty for not being able to control this fantasy.
    Any thoughts, except stop whacking off to your clients wife?

*Edit* This is not my actual neighbor. I just used "neighbor" in the title of the thread as a euphemism.
    Last edited by Keyser Sozey; 12-02-2005 at 12:31 AM.

kloter1 is offline Southern Steel Bodybuilding
    was it more than just regular conversation? if she was acting forward and gave off some vibes then she may not be a faithful wife. who knows.

dammit next time use your peripheral camera phone to get pics.

I don't know her too well, but she was being extremely nice and I had to cut her off. She would have kept on talking it seems.