msu16366 is offline Member

Need resume help

I graduated from MSU 2003, married and have a baby in 2005. I always worked for family business so do not have any other work expierence. I was not in any clubs at college. I am laid off for most the winter (family business is cement work)
    and I want to put my accounting degree to work. However problem is since I never did any interships, joined any frats, or did any community service I can not think on anything to make a full page of a resume. ANy help appreciated:
    I should of paid more attention to resume writing in college but never got around to it.
    Here is what I have so far
    ???????????????????????????????????
    PHONE ?????
    MAIL [email protected]
    Name
    EDUCATION
    5/2003 Michigan State University East Lansing Michigan Bachelors Degree Obtained a Bachelor of Arts with a major in Accounting
    EXPERIENCE
    1997-Present ??????? Construction ???????s Island, MI Laborer Responsible for various aspects of construction labor and concrete work.
    REFERENCES
    ??????, CEO, Health One Credit Union
    ?????????, President of ?????????? Construction
    OBJECTIVE
    My objective is to further sharpen my accounting skills in a corporate environment that will utilize my skills and education.
    Last edited by msu16366; 12-19-2005 at 07:27 PM.

decadbal is offline Banned
    just lie, change MSU to harvard

Prada is offline Anabolic Member