KingJames23 is offline Associate Member

Ok i think im way 2 obsessed with weightlifting and nutrition...!!!!

Ok, i swear im on the internet over 9 hours a day researching and learning. My eyes start to hurt so i have to take breaks.I plan my whole day around working out as well as my meals. Ive completely given up drinking(Im a college freshman, 18, and can't remember the last time i was drunk) and that other rec stuff. You would have to pay me to name a fast food joint by name never the less get me to eat at one. My entire winter break has been lifting, eating, and sleeping. Ive given up going out certain times i wanted too(example tonight) because i knew i wouldnt get the proper amount of sleep, if any, and would waste my workout. Ive gotten to the point where i lift more for health and appearance then for football*pretty much always been like this though* My dream job would be to open up my own weight gym and help people achieve their goals. Not to many feelings(if any) compare to the way the body feels after a great lift!!!

Tren Bull is offline Dbol Junkie
    i totally agree with you bro, working out is an addiction. ive been told many times that i take it to an unhealthy extreme but i really dont care, its something that i am absolutely obsessed with and im willing to do whatever it takes to achieve my goals.

SVTMuscle* is offline Banned
    hey man, im totally in the same boat as you, im 19 an a sophmore in college, you have the exact dream as me.
    but it is such an epidemic, and normal people dont understand, especially giving the fact im not exactly contest ready yet, but it like saying someone who loves football and follows everything about it, "hey why dont you look like you play".
    but soon enough, i'll be contest ready and show all those people who doubted me and made fun of my obsession; everything, they cannot be.

USfighterFC is offline Anabolic Member