How many of you are satisfied?

When I started lifting I thought "If I get a v-taper and 16 inch arms, I'll be pretty satisfied." Now Im here and I'm NO way near satisfied. I still feel small and puny the majority of the time. Now I'm thinkin that I'd definatly be satisfied with 20 inch arms with the rest of my body proportioned, but I think that when I reach that I still will want bigger.

Anyways i was just wondering how many of you big fella's are satisfied with your size and poundages and how many still thrive for bigger and better?

Swole, how do you feel? Youre a pvssy hair short of perfect, are you satisfied?

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    Satisfaction is the relentless pursuit of perfection.

I don't think I'll be satisfied, no, but content yes.

As you get older and experience more things, you kind of get a sense of
    what is easily maintanable and when you are busy doing so many other things, you tend to go for that. At least, that is what I'm going to do.

~SC~

LAW
    LAW is offline Female Member
    Are we ever satisfied with out bodies, male or female. It is always a work in progress and I think most will never be satisfied. Very much like a fat person that gets skinny always feels fat inside.

Alex2 is offline Senior Member
    If you are a pro BB or planning to be one, then you'll probably never be satisfied. Otherwise, the situation varies from person to person.

I'm IT professional so getting too big is not really my goal. I'm about 215 lbs @ 5'9" with BF 8% and I can say I'm very satisfied with my current physique.

chest6 is offline Banned
    No I am very dissatisfied with myself currently. I lost weight but I can't get rid of stubborn fat to have my 2 bottom abs show. If I can ever get rid of it, I still won't be satisifed size wise.

USfighterFC is offline Anabolic Member