Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    ToTheBuckeT21 is offline Senior Member

So i'm gonna get tested

Its my first time ever getting tested. I'm getting blood work and everything done. I don't really have any symptoms of anything i could think of but i figure its about time that i do this already. I did however notice since i did research that alot of the symptoms of HIV are just like some of the side effects of using gear.. Flu like symptoms, run down feeling, etc.. I mean I haven't been with a shit load of girls but enough for more than 2 hands to count and honestly i think i'd only have to worry about 3 of them (knock on wood) but for some reason i'm mad freaked out about getting tested. Anyone ever go through this the first time u got tested?

Mizfit is offline Banned
    I think for men they stick something up where u pee

REALLY!?!?! WELL SHIT!!!.... I thought it was just blood work, I hope its just blood work

does anyone know if thats how its done? or can i just get some blood takin and they can tell like that

Neo
    Neo is offline Senior Member
    HIV is tested through blood work.

mike132 is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Mizfit
    I think for men they stick something up where u pee
    it's a large q-tip, about 6-8 inches, and they stick it at least an inch into the penis sometimes more. i got tested for every single thing and that part is for syphlis or goanarea

DAMNIT!!... are u for real? that just doesn't seem right, they can't just do it from blood work???

Quote Originally Posted by ToTheBuckeT21
    DAMNIT!!... are u for real? that just doesn't seem right, they can't just do it from blood work???
    Sorry Bud, but your getting penetrated!

Son Of A Bitch!!!!

O also I'm toward the end of my PCT.. nolva, clomid, ldex, trib.. they wouldn't test anything else with my blood right?

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls