Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Monsteronjuice is offline Associate Member

My guy is winning Teen Nationals

Just predicting the outcome for 2006 results for any teen out there that's going to compete. I got a kid under my wing now, he just turned 19 and this kid is swole. He stand @ 6'6 and 290 at 8 percent bodyfat, and we are bulking. We are getting him up to 330 and cut to 280 for the shows coming this summer. Kids looking jacked and so far only thing he has touched is test. Got him coming up on a eq, test, and dbol cycle... Then come contest time, t-bol, tren , and masteron ...watch out, this kid is going to be next big thing

HULKBOY is offline Member
    pics????

Myka is offline Made Of Sugar
    Hmmm this post looks familiar...

I'll take some during this weeknd... I'm not a newbie and sits here and runs my mouth, I have doen bodybuilding shows and a I'm trainer/nutrionsist... it blew my mind to when I met this kid and he came to me with help....I'll sure to get soem thoguh for u guys

Pinnacle is offline AR-Hall of Famer ~ Cocky motherF*cker!
    And your question is?

~Pinnacle~
    Last edited by Pinnacle; 01-28-2006 at 06:13 PM.

oldman is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Pinnacle
    And you question is?

~Pinnacle~

Move this to the lounge.. darn not nOObs

Oldman

AnabolicAndre is offline Anabolic Member
    Dude he just turned 19! and your advising him to take all these wicked compounds?

oldman is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by AnabolicAndre
    Dude he just turned 19! and your advising him to take all these wicked compounds?
    AA don't question bro.. did you not read this part "I'm not a newbie and sits here and runs my mouth, I have doen bodybuilding shows and a I'm trainer/nutrionsist."

He is an expert. hahahahaha

Oldman

oh my mistake...I thought you were making fun of the hoss thread...I cant believe you unless you show pics...

my queestion is, who stole the cookie from the cookie jar?