Thread: Gym Bloopers

georgie24 is offline Member

Gym Bloopers

hey i know you guys have seen your fare share of bloopers in your gym the other day i was on the treadmill and this women got on the one next to me everything went smooth in the begining she punched in all the required data needed to start then woooof she is gone she prolly set it at around 9 mph but the funny thing is she shot off it like a rocket then amazingly caught herself on two feet then calmly walked away as if nothing happend. i had to stop what i was doing b-cause i wass gonna bust a gut laughing..

sassbs11 is offline Banned
    yeah i saw the same thing in the gym a while back, a guy about 130lbs, pale as fuk,(you could just tell he was a total noob to the gym)faffed about for about 2 minutes trying to get the machine working, he was looking at how fast i set the treadmill so whilst looking at mine he was uppin his speed, next thing you know he goes flying back and smacks his jaw at the bottom of the treadmill and rolled on the floor nearly unconscious as i was looking at him i nearly fell off because i was too busy laughing, that had too be one of the funniest things ive ever seen. btw the guy was alrite (well his ego was a little bruised)lol.

xavier_888888 is offline Senior Member
    A guy beside me on a treadmill suddenly fell. I asked him are you ok? he said he forgot that he was on a threadmill and he stopped running.

SMCengineer is offline Anabolic Member
    I walked into the gym the other day completely focused on doing heavy squats. As I was getting ready, I knocked over my entire gallon of water and it spilled everywhere in front of everyone. I was pissed and embarresed, but I was more pissed because the day before I was benching with dumb bells and I dropped a 100lb dumb bell on my gallon of water. So it was the second time in two days that I dropped an entire gallon of water in the gym.

calgarian is offline ANALbolically inclined "Protein user"