BMANN is offline Associate Member

My friend's girlfriends

I have been lifting for about 8 months now, and i jumped from 150lb to 172lb. Now my buddie's girlfriends are flirting and hitting on me all of the time. A couple of them are pretty hot, but damn they are my buddies. Has this ever happened to any of you?

broncojosh is offline Senior Member
    bro's before hoes dude. Women will come and go, but the way you are looked at by your friends stays with you forever. Unless one of these girls is someone that you really feel a connection with, and want a serious relationship with, respect your friends...and if the latter, then talk with your bro about it before going behind his back.

AZlifter is offline Associate Member
    Yeah bro its happened before, but don't act on it man!

If your bros mean more to you, then don't get them all pissed off at you just cause you wanted to get your dick wet...lol. There are plenty of other chicks out there bro....don't go ruining your friendship by picking your friends GF.

That's just my 2 cents, so take it for what its worth i guess....

I didn't plan on acting on any of it. i just dont know to tell them or just ignore the chicks.

Football_Bill is offline Associate Member
    Bronco said it best, bros before hoes. If the ones close to you are flirting, new ones youv've never met will start. I know how it feels, I have lost 80 pounds since October, and so far this summer, the girls are more active towards me than before.

Football_Bill is offline Associate Member
    If your friends don't get mad, go ahead and flirt. Just don't act on it.

Wimmpy is offline Associate Member
    Leave 'em alone. There is plenty of ass running around that won't interfere with friends.

FaTbAcK is offline Banned
    If your as close to your friends as I am to mine, they wouldnt give a shit if you railed one or not.....

partyboynyc is offline Anabolic Member

the unwritten rule