Iwan2bsolid2 is offline Senior Member

Question This one's for Partyboynyc

Sup bro? I know your into E among other things, so I figured you'd be the best to ask. I got some White harts, have you ever had these before? There just a white pill the size of a asprin and have a heart stamped in them. Ah, how perty. I've never done E before, but was thinking of mabey giving it a try on Halloween. Otherwise I'll just get rid of them, I got em for trading a couple caps of G so why not try em huh? Well let me know, thanks.

_SOLID

cnyce89 is offline Banned
    bro your good to go...it says your from cali right?
    well as i see it...all the white hearts found in or around cali are good...have a blast!!!!

youll love em!!
    check em out......

http://www.dancesafe.org/labtesting/...r_id=&limit=25

dane26 is offline Retired Moderator
    good link cnyce. sometimes that company will test your pills for free

i used to go to raves all the time..like 4 times a week....and once in a while they would have a litrtle table set up and test pills for free...i dunno how...but it was legall...even when there were cops there....it was legall for them to do it...
    i guess itskinda like this site in a way..if your gonna do it be safe ya know?
    havent fuct with that shit in a while though...

Thumbs up yo thanks homie!!

cynce89 much appreciated. I might give it a try 1st time on Halloween.. any advice?

_SOLID

any advice...sure...
    place the fucker on your toung...and swallow like your poppin dbol ! and then drink a glass of OJ....and just wait...
    have a fuckin blast...i remember my first time taking e...
    holy shit i was the man!!!! i was off the walls!! taking to girls, runnin around..if i could get that high again i would def do it again....only if....

have fun man...

JRMY2711 is offline Associate Member