Thread: gold diggers

eradikate is offline Senior Member

gold diggers

why are most women these days are gold diggers! they marry for the money not for the love! i can't take this!! this drives me nuts!!

EXCESS is offline Retired Moderator
    No kidding, my 9 car garage attracts the wrong type! Now I'm upset. If anyone wants me I'll be on the rooftop pool.

Sicilian30 is offline Respected Member
    Aww man, you have said a mouth ful there. fortunately, I am dating a rich girl, so I guess you can say I am a gold digger?
    Na she is a good girl, she is very down to earth, but I have had some run ins with gold diggers, that is why when a woman asks what I do for a living I tell them I am a cook at Mc Donald's!!! LOL. That way if they stay with me, I know they aren't a gold digger!!!

partyboynyc is offline Anabolic Member

when girls would ask me

what i did for as living. i would say i worked on IKON models which is true, but i'd tell them i was the janitor and see their reaction,haha.i'm right there w/ ya S30!!haha.you want good diggers eradikate, come to NYC for a week. women hear make great $$ and STILL are loking for the payday.fuck that!!i spend my $$ on me.i'm expensive enough.my gf has it good though, but all the randoms get no lootchie for the cootchie!!!

5minsforfighting is offline Associate Member
    I know the feeling bros ... Out in LA everyone wants to know what kind of car you drive .. fucking drives me up the wall...

Re: when girls would ask me

Originally posted by partyboynyc
    what i did for as living. i would say i worked on IKON models which is true, but i'd tell them i was the janitor and see their reaction,haha.i'm right there w/ ya S30!!haha.you want good diggers eradikate, come to NYC for a week. women hear make great $$ and STILL are loking for the payday.fuck that!!i spend my $$ on me.i'm expensive enough.my gf has it good though, but all the randoms get no lootchie for the cootchie!!!
    <---booking flight to NYC...