Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    jarrett is offline Senior Member

im now new in the dating game

me and my ex jsut recently broke it off and im once again new to the dating game. i need some advice from the guys and the gals on how to impress a date and some good ideas of places to take them!

GOD DO I HATE GOLD DIGGERS
    Jarrett

BMANN is offline Associate Member
    How old are you?

KeyMastur is offline VET
    If you're in houston, Laff Stop is a fun place. If you don't have a sense of humor, then they'll help to get her laughing. After you leave though, you're on your own. It's down in the River Oaks area.

Um, let's see, what else. Baseball games can be fun / casual. Better hurry though, b/c they're going on strike Friday.

MindBomb is offline Member
    Be yourself and don't try too hard.

yeah i've been to laff stop a couple times the one off 1960 though it was a ball Im 22 Bmann. those are some pretty good ideas i got season tickets to the Texans so that will be a plus. now i jsut got to find the right kinda girl im looking for the one from last night had way to much baggage. I just hate the ditzy blonde dumb bitches...BUT THERE SO HOT!!! but hey thanks for the tips.. i jsut wish it was as easy for a guy to pick up a girl as it is for a girl to pick up a guy. i self evaluate myself to much thinking there not gunna like me. and i hate the idea of having to buy a girl a drink to start a conversation. plus i cant drink. and the temptaions of ordering a beer are so strong!
    thanks guys.
    Jarrett

Cousin Eddie is offline Associate Member
    Back in my single days, Magic Island was always a winner for me. Worked every time. That was about 10 yrs ago though, I dont know if its still a cool place or not. Of course, once I got married I never had the need, or the $$, to go back.