Thread: work out help

fluffer is offline New Member

Question work out help

im new to the bord and i was wondering where i could go to get some really good advice on my training ....i work out at the gym at least 5 times a day 4 if im just plain out lazy...but i feel like im just not getting the same results like i use to......i don't know if its just my body changing or if its my diet....please help

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    you work out 5 times a day??? or 5 days a week?? 5 times a day is way to much and damm!! you must be in the gym all day at that rate!!! but i think if you would like some answers to your question you are going to have to give some stats, and lets us know what you routine is like and what you diet consits of. do you train alone or with a partner??? what kind of system do u use?? what food s do you eat?? do you take any sups. protien, glut., creatine, etc......?????? if you can do this, it makes it allot easier to approach your question
    abstrack@protonmail.com

TrenFreak3 is offline Associate Member
    I seriously hope its 5 times a week.....even then i think that could be overtraining....i think 4 if perfect, enough time to recover.

fluffer is offline New Member
    lol is that even humanly posable ......i work out 5 times a week maybe 4 depending on my body i work out alone....my routine would be like this

hit tred for about half-hour at a med. pace then slowly increasing it
    bike for another half hour
    i do some cardio with a class to get my blood flowing

I then start to lift
    I basically I try to hit everything ...
    for my legs I could press about 120,130
    and my arms I could lift about 100 ......
    i want to be able to increase my arm strength but no matter what i don't think i cant lift any more than that