Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    wrstlr69sdnl is offline Senior Member

What kind of sports do you play

Just wondering what kind of sports do the AR members play and actually compete in. I wrestle im in Judo, I Powerlift Going into bodybuilding and am about to join boxing bearlly haave anytime but damn its fun and my bf is always down from all the workouts

daem is offline Anabolic Member
    i box at school in the annual tournament, play interhall football (full pads of course), and play most other sports recreationally. don't laugh, but the sport i excel the most in is golf. was a 2.4 in hs, ballooned up to a 4 after 'quitting,' then got down to scratch last summer when i started playing seriously again. ridiculous that posting par or better for 85% of my rounds wasn't good enough to make my schools team...with my size getting 300+ drives consistently doesn't impress me any more

peam is offline Suspended
    Hey... you just asked my winning question wrstlr69sdnl good for you!

Strut99GT is offline Member
    Tennis, NTRP 5.0 (if any of y'all play tennis, you'll know what that is )

Colibri is offline Banned
    Football (The REAL football, not that American crap with the pads).

Originally posted by Colibri
    Football (The REAL football, not that American crap with the pads).
    I still laugh whenever a statement like that is made...does one define the 'reality' of a sport based on how boring it is? if that is true, i would agree that american football is definitely unrealistic and soccer is the most real sport that exists in our world other than bowling.

kc
    kc is offline Female Member
    sports...i'll play anything once I currently play football, softball, soccer recreationally and i pit for a local dirt track modified race car.

Yung Wun is offline Member
    track and field
    basketball
    football

tolinka is offline Senior Member
    Football the real Football(I hate it when people call it soccer)

Rich8888 is offline Member