Iron horse is offline Anabolic Member

Iron horse lost his innocents!!!!

I took the dive fella's!

shaved my head to the bone after a freak haircutting accident! Im kinda shooken up, but the women finds it sexy and it makes me look 6 times bigger.. anyone who wants to be bigger, just shave your head! i look a full 8 week cycle bigger!

I guess it was time... no more worrying about hairloss

BigGreen is offline Anabolic Member
    Could never do it....i love my hair. Plus, my ears stick out, so that'd be the end of my social life

Fullback57 is offline Associate Member
    once is shave it all the way, you'll never go back. I've been shaving it practically everyday for the past 2 1/2 years.

RageControl is offline Senior Member
    Bald is beutiful!

Terinox is offline The One & Only
    Originally posted by Fullback57
    once is shave it all the way, you'll never go back. I've been shaving it practically everyday for the past 2 1/2 years.
    I know what you mean. I shaved mine a couple times two years ago, but then let it grow back. But, since I started losing my hair since 16, it was getting just worse and worse. And I looked like I was in my 30's losing my hair, it looked VERY bad. So I started shaving my head in September of 2002, and i've stuck with it. I'd rather be bald (and people think I do it on purpose) then look like i'm losing my hair really bad!!!

Not to mention, I look pretty good with it shaven. I have the right scalp (apparently) for a shaved head. Some relatives don't like it, but screw them!!!

Some say I look like Andre Agassi, and my dad says I look like Yul Bryner (although I totally do NOT).

Iron horse is offline Anabolic Member
    yes, i was loosing my hair as well! so I knew one day it would come too this...

palme is offline Rosie Member
    Originally posted by Fullback57
    Not true, i used to shave it all off for like 4-5 years but about 2 years ago i started growing it again.