Thread: 24 Hour Fitness

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator

24 Hour Fitness

Nothing against anybody who trains there, but what in the hell is this all about?!?!?!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails 24 Hour Fitness-fitness.jpg  

Pete235 is offline Retired Moderator
    And don't say it's because of leg day, because if that were true there would only be a down escalator. I think this is a very funny picture!

BlocRoc is offline Member
    Could it be for CANADIANS only, if it is in Canada? J/k, not talking shit about canada.

Maybe for those people that think the gym is intimidating!

LOL

L8

BigGreen is offline Anabolic Member
    Didn't that photo come up a while ago (two months, maybe) and a number of people seemed to indicate that it was a clever photoshop. I'm no expert, but the shadows don't seem to "Jive", ie, the shadows cast by the escalator look realistic enough, but at the same angle wouldn't the building itself cast be casting a rather large shadow that would all but cover the entirety of the escalators?

PTbyJason is offline Retired Admin
    LMAO, I am sending that picture to all of my friends that I use to work with at 24 Hour Fit. That is too funny. Just for the record, my gym did not have one of those. I would bet money, that the gym in that picture is in California.

calidude is offline Senior Member
    I think its for handicapped people ???

usualsuspect is offline Anabolic Member
    Yeah thats pretty funny...and pathetic.