chevy44 is offline Member

Emberassing Stories

whats up fellas i wanted to tell everyone on the board a very embarassing story (to get this story u have to know that i have had acne for minute now and its gone away, somewhat, but i still have plenty of blemishes, and scars! ):
    so ive been digging this girl for a couple of months now (shes really innocent and has never had a b/f so thats why its been taking so long to "spit the game"), so she calls me last night and asks me to come over and hang out, so i get up and take a shower get readdy and go over there. (the whole way there i was telling my self that,"tonights the night im gonna make amove") so i arrive at her house and say hi to her pops and moms, and proceed up stairs to her room. so we start kicking it and somehow i end up helping her w/ homework, so were laying on our stomachs on the floor, just having fun doing homework (which was fine because we were all close n'stuff) but her lil bro walks in (hes about 4 and he loves me cuz i ALWAYS play w/ him) and he starts jumping on the bed and starts begging me to play w/ him, but the girl was like "jimmy get out of here were trying to study!" (which was awkward because she ALWAYS wants her lil bro or sis around, i think she was thinking "tonight is the night" also) but of course lil jimmy wouldnt listen to her! next thing i know hes on my back bugging the hell out of me but i ignore him, and she does the same. now about 5 minutes have gone by and he hassnt said a word, so i look at her and she looks at me and we look at jimmmy who is STARING at my face, and then he asks "whats wrong w/ ur face?" (O MY FUCKING GOD, this kid just asked me whats wrong w/ my face in front of the girl i like!!!!!!) i was soooo emberassed, but i proceeded to tell him "they're booboos!" and fromthen on out it was very awkward, so i didnt "make a move" and my night sucked!!!!!!! anyways i thought it was very funny and i would share it w/ u guys, feel free to share any emberassing sto