canesfan804 is offline Member

Sore when on cycle?

Do you guys still get sore after workouts when on cycle? My last cycle I did not get sore at all after wo's even after legs but I had good results. I brought this up the other day in someone elses thread and was hoping for some more thoughts on this.

frank13 is offline "AR's Official Turkey Bacon Expert"
    of course u still get sore

alexISthrowed is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I never get sore unless I take time off.

canesfan804 is offline Member
    The reason for asking is I didnt. I am new to AAS and I did get the same answer the other day. I usually stay sore but when I was on no soreness at all. I was super setting my workouts. Is it possible I wasnt pushing hard enough even tho I had good results.

ElectraMaddox is offline Banned
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by canesfan804 View Post
    The reason for asking is I didnt. I am new to AAS and I did get the same answer the other day. I usually stay sore but when I was on no soreness at all. I was super setting my workouts. Is it possible I wasnt pushing hard enough even tho I had good results.
    Depends what you're taking... On var I could push myself hard and I never got DOMS, but as soon as I got off I did. When I took clen and var I had mild soreness.

evander87 is offline Senior Member
    On or off cycle if I hit it hard I get the DOMS. intensity is what brings them out in me. On cycle the DOMS only last a day. Off cycle they linger longer.

Sent from my iPhone using Forum

JWP806 is offline Senior Member
    The only muscle groups that are ever sore for me when I am on cycle are my quads and glutes. I stay sore for 2-3 days minimum after I train legs.

kronik420 is offline Anabolic Member
    start my 1st cycle on Monday

my legs are usually sore for at least 4 days after i work them, other body parts 2-3 days, biceps and triceps i can only feel for 1 day max..

i guess the larger the muscle, the easier it is to work it..