Like Tree6Likes
  • 2 Post By Hazard
  • 1 Post By Hazard
  • 1 Post By Hazard
  • 1 Post By Honkey_Kong
  • 1 Post By DSM4Life

Thread: How to get back into lifting and the bodybuilding lifestyle???

skaz915 is offline Member

How to get back into lifting and the bodybuilding lifestyle???

Stupid question I know. A little quick history, I was doing really good about 4 months ago. I started lifting really heavy and pushing myself as hard as I could and eating really good. I was seeing awesome results but one day I just got burned out and I can't get back into healthy eating and the motivation to get a good lift in. I've tried a week off and I just feel worse when I get back into the gym. I WANT to get back into it but I've been telling myself tomorrow, tomorrow next week I'll start eating better and get a good training routine back.

EDIT: I've been lifting for 5 years, 1 1/2 years seriously

Fllifter is offline Associate Member
    Just do it ! Try something new , get a new gym partner ect ..

brazuka is offline Associate Member
    We have all been there. Question is how bad do you want it? If your hungry for it you will start it back up and you will get back to where you want to be in time.

Igifuno is offline AR's Italian Tonic
    Blog Entries
    You my want to get BW done to check your hormone levels. Everyday is a new day man, do what's best for your health and well being.