View Poll Results: Are you gonna vote?

Voters
10. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hell yeah, I'm voting!

3 30.00%
  • I could, but who cares?

1 10.00%
  • I live somewhere else in the US, and I'm laughing.

5 50.00%
  • I live outside the US, Crazy Californians!

1 10.00%
  • Huh? I can vote?

0 0%
    navydevildoc is offline Associate Member

The good thing about the CA recall...

Well, looks like our circus show of an election will go on as scheduled here in the Golden State.... that's good news for me since I get to stay home for a *4 day weekend*!!! I am usually on planes flying all over the place doing work for the govmn't as a contractor, I haven't had more than like 36 hours at home in San Diego at once for a long time. Now, since I have to be there for the election, I get to fly in friday night, and stay all the way until wednesday! Hell yeah!

So anyway, now that we are go for launch on this thing, how many of you are gonna vote?

bermich is offline Anabolic Member
    I am glad it is still going. I thought Davis would pay off the judge. I would vote but unfortunately certain laws prevent me from voting. I would vote for swhartz even if he has no clue on how to run his election campaign

bigol'legs is offline Quadzilla
    Quote Originally Posted by bermich
    I am glad it is still going. I thought Davis would pay off the judge. I would vote but unfortunately certain laws prevent me from voting. I would vote for swhartz even if he has no clue on how to run his election campaign
    "no clue"
    Damn I thought he was doing a kick ass job... doing interviews..did you watch him on O'riley? he even did C-span. his campaign sounds better than "Im sorry, I will do a better job if you vote for me AGAIN.", or "Hey vote for me and Ill give all the illegal aliens rights here in CA". I thought youd vote for Busto. hehe then you could vote legally.

Dude-Man is offline Anabolic Member