Thread: idiots

Devourer is offline Senior Member

idiots

i was at the gym today and one of my friends little brothers friends came up to me and started talking this and that about juice. this guy was telling me how he ran just deca for a month and gained thirty pounds. i told him he was an idiot. he then proceeded to tell me how i dont know anything about juice and i need to do research. this guy didnt run any pct lost all the 30 lbs and thinks he did it right. ive got calves bigger then this guys arms! and hes half a foot taller and weighs less! ive added 70lbs since i started lifting and this idiot told me i didnt know what i was doing. i ended up just nodding my head calling him a genius and walking away. thats the kind of teenager in the gym that should be banned.

LORDBLiTZ Guest
    I slap pissers like that around.

murph is offline Member
    yeah i know what you mean,... kinda like the fat guy at GNC telling you what to use to burn fat ,.. it does not seem to be working for you,(i think to myself),... and say thanks i`ll have to try that some time,...lol....
    Murph

Da Bull is offline Banned
    You did the right thing and just walked away..can't let punks like that bother you bro....

DB

Butch is offline Anabolic Member
    You should of shoved a dumbell up his dumbass! LMAO...

You did do the right thing bro...you know how much you know and all of know as well...let ignorant people like that continue to talk...they only make themselves look more like a dumbass!

BTW...I took Winny for 3 weeks and gained 35 punds of lean muscle....LMFAO....

monster. is offline Anabolic Member
    Next time you see him, just go up to him shaking your head, and say, "Bro what happened to you, you look S M A L L!!!!!!

FROST is offline Associate Member