Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Please Read

Ammar is offline Senior Member

Please Read

Detroit is officially the FATTEST city in America. Great news considering I am a personal trainer now huh...

the_rebirth is offline Member
    i belive that

how did you find this out?

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    I saw that on the news last night also, Texas had 5 cities on the rankings for fattest. Houston was like nuber 2.
    abstrack@protonmail.com

Lord Humungous is offline Associate Member
    Yeah, Atlanta is in the top 10.

Not suprising, as everywhere I look is some fat 30ish SUV driving brainless moron with a cell phone stuck to thier head.

-LH

Devourer is offline Senior Member
    i thought i lived in the land of fat people??? was iowa mentioned? there is nothing but fat people here.

Houston has been #1 for like the last 3 years but now Detroit owns that spot.

I saw it on my local news...channal 4 news if you are in the Detroit area.

bornbad71 is offline Anabolic Member
    About once per year MensHealth will post this info also.......it gives that years results and their ranking the previous year......I don't remember what issue it was.

hoss827 is offline Banned
    Heh...come here...there are a TON of fat people. Its embarassing.

There are tons of fat people everywhere u go..........but I think the scale goes by what % of population is the fattest.

groverman1 is offline Cross Dressing Member
    Hell the whole country is fat.

BOUNCER is offline Retired Vet
    Sorry to have to say this guys. But the general view of Americans over here is that their fat, I mean really, really fat!. Nearest thing I've seen to it is Israel where there's alot of fat people too, but sadly their mostly American Jew's. Sorry guys

Quote Originally Posted by Bouncer AKA bouncer