Thread: Drug Test

Vinyard is offline New Member

Drug Test

I am getting a new job in about a week and in order to get it I have to take a drug test. The only thing I am worried about is that I am a big pothead and I have been smoking for about 2 years. My question is do yall think its possible for me to pass in a week as long as I take the detox drink, try to drink as much water as i can and work out everyday before my test? Thanks bros

zx7racing is offline Senior Member
    youre on the wrong board bro, here
    http://www.hightimes.com/mainsite/home/
    if you are a "pothead" i.e. someone who smokes daily, and more than once daily- i seriously doubt you are going to pass a drug test within a week. sorry reality sucks duuuude...
    good luck though.

Im sorry, I must have read the board wrong, I thought it said "off topic", my bad. Anyways, I know there is no way in hell I could pass a drug test but there is this detox drink you can buy which is suppose to help you pass. So can someone else please let me know what they think. thanks yall

Danielle is offline Female Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Vinyard
    Im sorry, I must have read the board wrong, I thought it said "off topic", my bad.
    whoaaaaaa...........sorrrrrr-ry............off topic or not........we dont talk about drugs here..........
    Strength does not come from winning. Your struggles develop your strengths. When you go through hardships and decide not to surrender, THAT IS STRENGTH

BDTR is offline Retired
    Might work -
    2-3 gallons of water a day
    golden seal
    activated charcoal capsules

Your best bet is to use a fake specimen. Take an iv bag and tape it to your thighs with a tube, when it comes time to piss squeeze your thighs so the urine comes out the hose. Keep the bag warm between your thighs though as they will test for temp.

not to be an ass, but steroids are an illegal narcotic which is worse than pot. So please dont tell me you dont talk about drugs on here