mass junkie is offline banned

Question about Dry cleaning

What do you guys pay for shirts and pants........

I pay 1.29 for shirts and 4.85 for pants.......the shirts seem like a great deal...but I feel that im getting ripped on the trousers part

DADDYDBOL is offline Anabolic Member
    Yeh that does seem a bit high, I pay like .79 per shirt and thats w/ light starch. My slacks are around 1.50 for drycleaning and pressing. I have been using the same guys for a few years and it has always been about that.

Butch is offline Anabolic Member
    yeah no ****...my shirts are dirt cheap but the pants kick my ass. Try getting you suits dry cleaned...they bend you over. Anyway, I have no idea why they rape us on pants, suits and sweaters.

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    Yea,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Mass.............you are taking it in the shorts.....

$1.10 per shirt
    $1.75 per pants....

sorry man.......
    The answer to your every question

Rules

A bigot is a person obstinately or intolerantly devoted
    to his or her own opinions and prejudices, especially
    one exhibiting intolerance, and animosity toward those of differing beliefs.

If you get scammed by an UGL listed on this board or by another member here, it's all part of the game and learning experience for you,
    we do not approve nor support any sources that may be listed on this site.
    I will not do source checks for you, the peer review from other members should be enough to help you make a decision on your quest. Buyer beware.
    Don't Let the Police kick your ass

tryingtogetbig is offline Whiney Member
    Hell...I'd pay $10 per pant if they could just match up the crease every time!!! uurrgghh!!

But that is about what I am paying here also. Butch...you are right on...suits are expensive as hell...makes me not take mine in as much as I probably should.